You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
cloudsync_disable disables synchronization for a specified table. All metadata remains and must be used only when sync should be temporarily disabled.
cloudsync_cleanup disables synchronization and cleans up all metadata and triggers. This is the API to call when sync must be permanently disabled. You must explicitly pass the table name as an argument because we removed the way to clean up all tables (it was too dangerous).
reacted with thumbs up emoji reacted with thumbs down emoji reacted with laugh emoji reacted with hooray emoji reacted with confused emoji reacted with heart emoji reacted with rocket emoji reacted with eyes emoji
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
When removing syncing, do I need to call cloudsync_disable, cloudsync_cleanup or both? The documentation is a bit vague.
Also cloudsync_cleanup mentions;
Removes the sqlite-sync synchronization mechanism from a specified table or all tables
To remove it from all tables do I just call cloudsync_cleanup()?
All reactions