Skip to content

Note lock for boards using collaboration #13

Description

@EmHarris589

As a user, I want to share a board, but don't want collaboration partners to be able to delete notes

  • User offers collaboration link
  • Locks can be update per collaboration invite
  • Read only works as expected
  • Read/edit only works as expected
  • Read/edit/delete works as expected

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

Projects

  • Status
    Todo
  • Status
    Todo

Milestone

No milestone

Relationships

None yet

Development

No branches or pull requests

Issue actions