You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
If the user has previously ticked "Show Pre-Release Versions", closes the launcher and opens a new instance. The launcher forgets that it was selected. It would be helpful to have some permanence to this option between instances.
If the user has previously ticked "Show Pre-Release Versions", closes the launcher and opens a new instance. The launcher forgets that it was selected. It would be helpful to have some permanence to this option between instances.