Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
This repository was archived by the owner on Dec 15, 2022. It is now read-only.
This repository was archived by the owner on Dec 15, 2022. It is now read-only.
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
I keep getting the following message every time I save a file in my Java project. A build file was modified. Do you want to synchronize the Java classpath/configuration. It does not matter what option I select Never, Now or Always it pops up every save. How can I stop this?