Skip to content

blocks: save/download and re-load doesn't preserve blocks program #51

Description

@jaustin

If a user is coding using blocks, the blockly content gets lost at the 'save', 'download' or 'share' stage.

This makes it hard to, for example, share skeleton blocks programs, or even return to a previously incomplete blocks program.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions