Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
This repository was archived by the owner on Mar 17, 2019. It is now read-only.
This repository was archived by the owner on Mar 17, 2019. It is now read-only.
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
"delete" is right next to "rename" in the data set manager dialog.
If you accidentally hit delete, boom, your data set is gone.
It should have a confirm dialog. "Are you sure? Yes, delete. No, cancel."