Skip to content

dialog to set root location appears twice #152

Description

@00100200345

when setting the root location after signing in and confirming it, the same window appears again, yet the root location is already set.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    Projects

    • Status
      Backlog

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions