Skip to content

[bug]: Disable "Save" command when editing another user's shared workflow #119

Description

@lstein

Is there an existing issue for this problem?

  • I have searched the existing issues

Install method

Invoke's Launcher

Operating system

Linux

GPU vendor

Nvidia (CUDA)

GPU model

No response

GPU VRAM

No response

Version number

lstein/feature/workflow-isolation-in-multiuser-mode

Browser

No response

System Information

No response

What happened

In the Workflow Library page, I loaded another user's shared workflow, made some edits and then selected "Save" from the "..." menu. It gave me the expected error message "Problem saving workflow". The error message is correct, but in fact the UI should have prevented me from selecting "Save".

What you expected to happen

I expect the "Save" menu item and the Save floppy disk icon to be disabled when I have am editing a shared workflow created by another user. Save Workflow As... should work, hower, as it already does.

How to reproduce the problem

No response

Additional context

No response

Discord username

No response

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

bugSomething isn't working

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions