Skip to content

Disable Save when editing another user's shared workflow in multiuser mode - #120

Merged
lstein merged 2 commits into
lstein/feature/workflow-isolation-in-multiuser-modefrom
copilot/disable-save-command-workflow
Mar 6, 2026
Merged

Disable Save when editing another user's shared workflow in multiuser mode#120
lstein merged 2 commits into
lstein/feature/workflow-isolation-in-multiuser-modefrom
copilot/disable-save-command-workflow