Skip to content

fix(adminmanual): Remove note about automatically trusted servers - #10349

Merged
ChristophWurst merged 1 commit into
masterfrom
fix/adminmanual/no-automatic-trusted-servers
May 9, 2023
Merged

fix(adminmanual): Remove note about automatically trusted servers#10349
ChristophWurst merged 1 commit into
masterfrom
fix/adminmanual/no-automatic-trusted-servers

Conversation

@ChristophWurst

Copy link
Copy Markdown
Member

This setting was removed in 19+

Ref nextcloud/server#26765

🖼️ Screenshots

Bildschirmfoto vom 2023-05-09 13-25-54
Bildschirmfoto vom 2023-05-09 13-26-04

This setting was removed in 19+
Ref nextcloud/server#26765
Signed-off-by: Christoph Wurst <christoph@winzerhof-wurst.at>
@ChristophWurst

Copy link
Copy Markdown
MemberAuthor

/backport to stable26

@ChristophWurst

Copy link
Copy Markdown
MemberAuthor

/backport to stable25

@nickvergessennickvergessen changed the title fix(adminmanual): Remove not about automatically trusted serversfix(adminmanual): Remove note about automatically trusted serversMay 9, 2023
Sign up for freeto join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Projects

Archived in project

Development

Successfully merging this pull request may close these issues.

2 participants

@ChristophWurst@nickvergessen