Skip to content

[stable31] fix: allow moving from of non-resharable to other share if the user has delete permissions - #57369

Merged
AndyScherzinger merged 2 commits into
stable31from
backport/57284/stable31
Jan 6, 2026
Merged

[stable31] fix: allow moving from of non-resharable to other share if the user has delete permissions#57369
AndyScherzinger merged 2 commits into
stable31from
backport/57284/stable31

Conversation

@backportbot

Copy link
Copy Markdown

Backport of PR #57284

@backportbotbackportbotBot added the 3. to review Waiting for reviews label Jan 6, 2026
@backportbotbackportbotBot added this to the Nextcloud 31.0.13 milestone Jan 6, 2026
…as delete permissions
Signed-off-by: Robin Appelman <robin@icewind.nl>
Signed-off-by: Robin Appelman <robin@icewind.nl>
@AndyScherzinger
AndyScherzinger merged commit c09c530 into stable31Jan 6, 2026
224 of 247 checks passed
@AndyScherzinger
AndyScherzinger deleted the backport/57284/stable31 branch January 6, 2026 21:10
@nextcloud-botnextcloud-bot mentioned this pull request Jan 7, 2026
Sign up for freeto join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Labels

3. to reviewWaiting for reviews

Projects

None yet

Development

Successfully merging this pull request may close these issues.

2 participants

@icewind1991@AndyScherzinger