Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
This repository was archived by the owner on Jun 15, 2022. It is now read-only.
This repository was archived by the owner on Jun 15, 2022. It is now read-only.
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
Can we disable auto-save or at least not have it save with every minor change? With no undo/redo option, it's not so easy to revert unintended changes, especially with auto-save. I know I can go to history can restore a previous version but that's not very apparent and it's a relatively overcomplicated way to do a very simple thing.