Skip to content

[stable21] Only clear share password model when actually saved - #26058

Merged
PVince81 merged 1 commit into
stable21from
backport/25911/stable21
Mar 11, 2021
Merged

[stable21] Only clear share password model when actually saved#26058
PVince81 merged 1 commit into
stable21from
backport/25911/stable21

Conversation

@backportbot-nextcloud

@backportbot-nextcloudbackportbot-nextcloudBot commented Mar 11, 2021

Copy link
Copy Markdown

⚠️ This backport had conflicts and is incomplete ⚠️

backport of #25911

@PVince81

Copy link
Copy Markdown
Member

/compile amend /

Instead of always clearing the password in the share model, now only do
it when it was actually saved.
Fixes an issue where saving another field would clear the password too
early and prevent it to be saved when the dropdown closed.
Signed-off-by: Vincent Petry <vincent@nextcloud.com>
Signed-off-by: npmbuildbot-nextcloud[bot] <npmbuildbot-nextcloud[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>

@PVince81PVince81 left a comment

Copy link
Copy Markdown
Member

Choose a reason for hiding this comment

The reason will be displayed to describe this comment to others. Learn more.

👍

@PVince81PVince81 added the 4. to release Ready to be released and/or waiting for tests to finish label Mar 11, 2021
@PVince81
PVince81 merged commit 04dd7b2 into stable21Mar 11, 2021
@PVince81
PVince81 deleted the backport/25911/stable21 branch March 11, 2021 14:15
@rullzerrullzer mentioned this pull request Mar 26, 2021
2 tasks
@rullzerrullzer mentioned this pull request Apr 8, 2021
3 tasks
Sign up for freeto join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Labels

4. to releaseReady to be released and/or waiting for tests to finishbug

Projects

None yet

Development

Successfully merging this pull request may close these issues.

3 participants

@PVince81@rullzer@skjnldsv